Breaking: MDC Congress Election Results

MDC Congress results are out... Here is what we have so far. 


MDC Congress results are out… Here is what we have so far.

President: Nelson Chamisa


Deputies: Welshnan Ncube, Tendai Biti, Lynette Kore


Treasurer: David Coltart


Chairperson: Thabitha Khumalo


Deputy: Job Sikhala


Secretary General: Charlton Hwende


Full details to follow…

Facebook Comments